Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 24 Oct 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran Negeri Sarawak
 

 
Director Office

NameContact
Chok Moi Soon
Director
chokms@sarawak.gov.my
082-414212
082-426400
Nur Atika /Monica Noing
Administrative Assistant
monicang@sarawak.gov.my
082-248010
082-426400

Deputy Director Office

NameContact
Ir Wong Wen Ho
Deputy Director
wongwh@sarawak.gov.my
082-426498
082-426400
Nur Atika /Monica Noing
Administrative Assistant
monicang@sarawak.gov.my
082-248019
082-426400

Water Management & Land Development

NameContact
Ir. Law Wee
Assistant Director
laww@sarawak.gov.my
082-421731 ext.120
082-426400
Mohamad Salman Bin Mohamad Bustaman
Civil Engineer
mohamsmb@sarawak.gov.my
082-248273
Mazolizam Bin Mohamad
Civil Engineer
mazolizm@sarawak.gov.my
082-245590
Kamal Bin Maderi
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
kamalm@sarawak.gov.my
082-259588

Urban Development Branch

NameContact
Ir. Jamesy Ak Mijek
Assistant Director
jamesym@sarawak.gov.my
082-426449
Henry Tuah
Civil Engineer
henryt@sarawak.gov.my
Ir. Tan Chan Boon
Civil Engineer
tancb@sarawak.gov.my
082-248096
Rasyid Bin Rohim
Civil Engineer
rasyidr@sarawak.gov.my
082-429450
Juliet Tay Joo Ee
Jurutera Awam (J41)
julietay@sarawak.gov.my
082-248046
082-245284

Coastal Engineering & Rural Development Branch

NameContact
Ir. Noor Salmah Binti Reduan
Assistant Director
noors@sarawak.gov.my
082-419387
Ir. Rudi Bin Abang Zamhari
Jurutera Awam
rudiz@sarawak.gov.my
082-243241
Bong Bok Eng
Civil Engineer
bongbe@sarawak.gov.my
082-248160
Daniel Chen Chun Ing
Civil Engineer
daniecci@sarawak.gov.my
082-248164
Chong Kuet Jiaw
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
chongkj@sarawak.gov.my
082-248145

Hydrology & Water Resources Branch

NameContact
Ir. Normahyusni Binti Mohd. Annuar (CIO)
Assistant Director
normahyus@sarawak.gov.my
082-421506 ext.270
082-426400
Inja Hellegers Anak Achong
Civil Engineer
injaha@sarawak.gov.my
082-248169
082-421043
Tay Siew Voon
Civil Engineer
taysv@sarawak.gov.my
082-663125
082-662019

Contract Branch

NameContact
Hajjah Destilla Binti Mohamad Azami
Assistant Director
destilla@sarawak.gov.my
082-413387
082-231758
Kamarularifin Bin Ismail
Quantity Surveyor
kamaruli@sarawak.gov.my
082-259587
082-231758
Sukarni Binti sattar
Assistant Engineer
sukarnis@sarawak.gov.my
082-248095
082-231758
Lai Siaw Poh
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
laisp@sarawak.gov.my
082-248095
082-231758
Voong Fook Min
Assistant Engineer
voongfm@sarawak.gov.my
082-248110
Julia Ak. Danggat
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
juliad@sarawak.gov.my
082-248106
Normala Bt. Suhaili
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
normalas@sarawak.gov.my
082-248106
Brooke Shield Ak. Kanel
Pembantu Tadbir
brookes@sarawak.gov.my
082-248106
Mohammad Yusuf bin Alwi
Driver

Finance Branch

NameContact
Saripah Aziah Bt Wan Yon
Akauntan / W.44
saripawy@sarawak.gov.my
082-426385
082259186
Emi Yasmin Ali Binti Haji Punjabi
Penolong Akauntan / W.32
emiyap@sarawak.gov.my
082240752
082259186
Mary Anak Kadam
Penolong Akauntan / W.27
maryk1@sarawak.gov.my
082259585
082259186
Agatha Paya Anyie
Penolong Akauntan / W.27
agathapa@sarawak.gov.my
082428934
082259186
Mohamed Bin Haji Maharup
Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) / W.22
mhm@sarawak.gov.my
082248149
082259186
Mohamed Kassim Bin Said Mohamad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) / N.22
kassimsm@sarawak.gov.my
082235489
082259186
Siti Aishah Binti Mohammad Nawawi
Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) / W.19
sitiamn@sarawak.gov.my
082248142
082259186
Caril Wang
Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) / W.19
carilw@sarawak.gov.my
082231942
082259186
Juliet Ho
Pembantu Tadbir Rendah
juliehmg@sarawak.gov.my
082248121
082259186
Lily Sim
Pekerja Rendah Awam
lilysim@sarawak.gov.my
082231924
082259186

Mechanical Services Branch

NameContact
Ir. Lee Wai Neng
Assistant Director
leewn@sarawak.gov.my
082-242034
082-230412
Thomas Ak. Siam
Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)
thomass@sarawak.gov.my
082-243241
082-230412
David Rosah Wong Chun Foo
Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)
davirwcf@sarawak.gov.my
082-248086
082-230412
Abu Bakar Bin Hipeni
Pembantu Kemahiran H22
082-243241
082-230412
Nur Aznieza Faddielah
Pembantu Tadbir, N19
082-243241
082-230412
Terry Leo John Bosco
Pembantu Kemahiran H19
082-243241
082-230412
Selvester Ak. Idin
Pembantu Kemahiran H19
082-243241
082-230412
George Abraham Nicholas Bujang
Pembantu Kemahiran H19
082-243241
082-230412
Choo Ted Sen
Pembantu Tadbir Rendah N11
082-243241
082-230412
Matnor Bin Amin
Pembantu Am Rendah N4
082-243241
082-230412
Aris Bin Draup
Pemandu Kenderan Bermotor R3
082-243241
082-230412

Human Resource Management Branch

NameContact
Dany Ak Neb
Assistant Director
danyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-420967
Ir. Ahong Anak Manchu
Jurutera Awam
ahongm@sarawak.gov.my
082-243241
Low Suk Fong
Administrative Officer
lowsf@sarawak.gov.my
082-243241
082 257598
Leonora Ak Punjab
Administrative Assistant
leonora@sarawak.gov.my
082-248261
Asli Bin Atut
Administrative Assistant
aslia@sarawak.gov.my
082-248193
Pauline Subang
Assistant Engineer
paulines@sarawak.gov.my
082-248076

Human Resource Development Branch

NameContact
Ir. Edna Matthew Ruji
Assistant Director
ednamr@sarawak.gov.my
082-414345
Hallizza Binti Haji Asli
Civil Engineer
hallizza@sarawak.gov.my
082-248160
Jane Irene Anak Hentick Ratos
Administrative Officer
janeihr@sarawak.gov.my
082-233572
Sahana bt. Haji Mat
Assistant Engineer
sahanam@sarawak.gov.my
082-233572
Salawati binti Sebran
Assistant Engineer
salawats@sarawak.gov.my
082-240272
Chng Siew Hiang
Administrative Assistant
chngsh@sarawak.gov.my
082-243241

Information And Communication Technology

NameContact
Ir. Normahyusni Binti Mohd. Annuar (CIO)
Chief Information Officer
normahyus@sarawak.gov.my
082-421506 ext.270
082-426400
Jacky Hambeh (ACIO/Webmaster)
Assistant Chief Information Officer / Webmaster
jackyh@sarawak.gov.my
082-411872
082-426400

GIS/RS/IT

NameContact
Jacky Hambeh
Assistant Engineer
jackyh@sarawak.gov.my
082-411872
082-426400

DID Kuching & Samarahan Division

NameContact
Ir. Irwandee Bin Reduan
Divisional Engineer
irwandeer@sarawak.gov.my
082-662215
082-662214
Margaret Cerine Anak Alak
Civil Engineer
margarca@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Bong Anak Lahong
Penolong Jurutera
bongl@sarawaknet.gov.my
085-654790
085-655791
Mohammad Atiqurrahman Bin Khaidzir
Jurutera Awam
atiquark@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
Dolyadi Bin Mondol
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
dolyadim@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
Sharifah Hazimah binti Wan Ismail
Penolong Jurutera
sharihwi@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Charles Everett Bin Benjamin
Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)
charleeb@sarawak.gov.my
082-230412
Mohamad Jamuri Bin Salleh
Penolong Jurutera
mohamajs@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Zainawilikmam Bt.Nawawi
Penolong Jurutera
zainawin@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Syed Mohd.Syed Alwie Junaidi
Juruteknik Awam (KUP)
syedmsaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Lucia Munyang
Penolong Jurutera
luciam1@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Lim Lip Chong
Jurutera Awam
limlc@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214

DID Samarahan Division

NameContact
Ir. Irwandee Bin Reduan
Divisional Engineer
irwandeer@sarawak.gov.my
082-662215
082-662214
Lim Lip Chong
Civil Engineer
limlc@sarawak.gov.my

DID Serian Division

NameContact
Rollin Jenta Ak Gem
Divisional Engineer
rollinjg@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
Jemaica Ak.Rumih
Penolong Jurutera
jemaicar@sarawak.gov.my
082-662135
082-662214
Richard Lawtieng
-
082 662135

DID Sri Aman Division

NameContact
Ir. Faizul Bin Abdul Wahab
Divisional Engineer J48
faizulaw@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
083-322361
Ir. Sheela Charlene A/P Nadison
Civil Engineer J44
sheelcan@sarawak.gov.my
082-322170
083-322361
Wong Ngang Hua
Assistant Engineer (Civil) J36
wongnh@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
Joel Macarthy Ak Thomas
Technician J17
joelmac@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
083-322361
Ronald Tan
Assistant Engineer (Civil) JA29
ronaldt@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
Shukri Bin Talip
Assistant Engineer (Civil) JA29
shukrit@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
083-322361
Khairul Hakimi Bin Suhaili
Assistant Engineer (Civil) JA29
khairuhs@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
Ahmad Sharil Bin Suhaili
Assistant Engineer (Civil) JA29
ahmadss1@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
Winnie anak Ganie
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
083-322170
083-322361
Mupin Ramba
Technician J22
nupingr@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
083-322361
Diana Siti Hidayah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
dianab@sarawak.gov.my
083-322170
Adzim Firdaus Bin Hamdan
Tukang K2
083-322170

DID Betong Division

NameContact
Bartholomew A/l Emily Ayu
Divisional Engineer
barthaea@sarawak.gov.my
083-472207
083-472546
Dewiza Khalimatul Jamisa Binti Jamain
Jurutera Awam
dewizkjj@sarawak.gov.my
083-472350
083-472546
Maxwell Beti Ak Pit
Jurutera Awam
maxwellb@sarawak.gov.my
083-471610
083-472546
Jeffery Ak Adang
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
jeffera1@sarawak.gov.my
083-471610
083-472546

DID Sarikei Division

NameContact
Ir. Hiew Si Tien
Divisional Engineer
hiewst@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
084-652186
Mohammad Haikel Bin Maimujer
Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)
haikelm@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
084-652186
Husaini bin Ahie
Penolong Jurutera (Awam), JA29
husainia@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
084-652186
Yong Hiung Lok
Juruteknik Awam
yonhlohl@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
Tan Hang Peng
Juruteknik Awam
tanhp@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
084-652186
Siaw Ming Shiong @ Alexander
Juruteknik Awam
siawmsa@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
Sahrian bin Abdullah
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
sahriana@sarawak.gov.my
084-644744
084-652186
Lei Nyuk Lang
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
leinlll@sarawak.gov.my
084-644220
084-652186

DID Sibu Division

NameContact
Ir. Ting Sing Kwong
Divisional Engineer
tingsk1@sarawak.gov.my
084-335923
084-343520
Irmas Bt Inggal
Civil Engineer
irmasi@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Chiew Ching Ung
Penolong Jurutera Awam
Nurhisyam Bin Ramlan
Mechanical Engineer
nurhisyr@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Kendrick Sim Tee Chuan
Jurutera Awam
kendricks1@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
Ngu Hieng Kuong
Assistant Engineer
nguhk@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Jurina bte Jolis
Pembantu Tadbir
jurinaj@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Tang Sioh Liik
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
tangsl@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Clarence Aronio ak Labang
Pra (Perakam Hujan)
clarenal@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Gilbert Bujang ak Peter
Tukang
gilberbp@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Wong See Kong
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
wongsk@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Abdul Rahman b Akup
Drebar Injin Sangkut
abdulra6@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Mohammad b Akup
Pekerja Rendah Awam
mohamma4@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Nawawi B Kapa
Drebar Injin Sangkut
narawik1@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Tila ak Dayat
Pekerja Rendah Awam
tilad@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Roziah bte Rafaie
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
roziahr1@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Lee Chai Teck
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
leect@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Abdul Rani bin Kedeli
Pemandu Kenderaan
abdulrk@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Maria Ak Mamba
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
mariam@sarawak.gov.my
Ting Hin Kian
Tukang
tinghk@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Lim Khui Chong
Tukang
limkc5@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Jawa ak Emang
Pem.Penilaian Kanan
jawae@sarawaknet.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Yii Nga Ling
Pembantu Tadbir Rendah
yiinl@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520
Yusuf b Mahmud
Pekerja Rendah Awam
yusufm1@sarawak.gov.my
084-332644
084-343520

DID Mukah Division

NameContact
Faizal Bin Suki
Divisional Engineer
faizals@sarawak.gov.my
084-871760
084-873762
Steven Ngu Kek Wei
Jurutera Awam
stevengu@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Nyuak ak Iba
Penolong Jurutera J36
nyuaki@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Mohammad Azirin b. Dawi Saifuddin
Penolong Jurutera JA29
mohaad10@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Azizah bt. Sitaw
Penolong Jurutera JA29
azizahsit@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Harun Ajan
Penolong Jurutera JA29
haruna@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Fatimah bte Mat
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)
fatimabm@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Moses Dominic Atong
Penolong Jurutera JA29
mosesda@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Fazlin Amyrilshah bin Latip
Penolong Jurutera JA29
fazlinal@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Mohd. Naziruddin bin Rambly
Penolong Jurutera JA29
nazirudr@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Zainuddin bin Abdullah
Penolong Jurutera JA29
zainacat@sarawak.gov.my
084-823231
Nurul Insyirah bt. Abdullah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
undis@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Maxwell Ingkar Ak Sandang
Pembantu Tadbir (Stor)
maxwells@sarawak.gov.my
084-652891
Abang Rafizan bin Abang Bushri
Penolong Jurutera JA29
rafizanb@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761
Bibi Nursyamsina bt. Latip
Penolong Jurutera JA29
bibinl@sarawak.gov.my
084-871761

DID Bintulu Division

NameContact
Sylvester Razco anak Alak
Divisional Engineer
sylvestra@sarawak.gov.my
085-654739
085-655791
Png Ching Chuang
Penolong Jurutera
pingcc@sarawak.gov.my
Stanley Peter Ak. Sandah
Penolong Jurutera
Elfa Alvira Ak. Nicholas Laling
Penolong Jurutera
Florence Buyau Ak. Banyang
Pem.Penilaian Kanan

DID Miri

NameContact
Hidayati Bt. Ismail
Divisional Engineer
hidayati@sarawak.gov.my
085-654739
085-655791
Iwan Bin Halmi
Jurutera Awam
iwanhal@sarawak.gov.my
085-654739
Vincent Henry Anak Kares
EA (Mechanical Section)
vincentk@sarawak.gov.my
085-654739
Christie Ak Joslyn Panting
EA ( Water & Land Dev. Section)
christij@sarawak.gov.my
082-662215
082-662214
Awang Nur Rosman B. Awg Kipli
EA (Urban Drainage)
nurrk@sarawaknet.gov.my
085-654739
085-655791
Julia Binti Garip
Pemb. Tadbir Rendah (Penyelenggara Stor)
juliag@sarawak.gov.my
Winnie Anak Taha
EA(Hydro Section)
winniet@sarawak.gov.my
085-654739
085-655791
Emang Anak Luhat
Pemb. Tadbir (Admin & Acc Section)
emangl@sarawak.gov.my
Zurina Bt. Semawi
EA(RTP&RT Section)
zurinas@sarawak.gov.my
Mohd. Faiza B. Ahmad
EA (Jalan Ladang Section)
Abdul Hamid B. Bakar
EA (Coastal Engineering Section)
abdulh@sarawak.gov.my
Normizawati Bt Bujang
EA ( Contract Section)

DID Limbang Division

NameContact
Anisah Binti Ahmad
Divisional Engineer J48
anisaha@sarawak.gov.my
085-212169/085-211070
085-214287
Alsyarossi Bin Safiee
Civil Engineer J41
alsyaros@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
Awang Bakir B. Dollah
Juruteknik Awam J22
085-211070
085-217287
Pusong Anak Tuan
Juruteknik Awam J22
Pusongt@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Mohairi Bin Andak
Pelukis Pelan JA17
mohairi@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Lenny Melinda Abdullah
Penolong Jurutera JA29
lennyma@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Ahmad Siar Khan
Penolong Jurutera JA29
ahmadksk@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Madihi Bin Saimi
Penolong Jurutera JA29
madihis1@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Hamzie Bin Wahab
Penolong Jurutera JA29
hamziew@sarawak.gov.my
085-211070
085-214287
Ang Cheui Kiok
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N17
angck@sarawak.gov.my
085-211580
085-214287
Nor Aziellah Binti Mohammed
Pembantu Tadbir(Kewangan) W19
085-211580
085-214287